Squash /  Paul Coll: More than a machine

  • MS

    Mohamed Sayem, 11:17, Tuesday 12th November 2019

    would u plz continue to make the english subtitle in all videos ....

  • MD

    Matt Davis, 04:01, Sunday 2nd June 2019

    Excellent, worth watching

  • MB

    Matthew Baker, 17:05, Monday 11th March 2019

    Looking forward to seeing him play at Canary Wharf tomorrow!

  • CG

    Cheryl Gush, 23:36, Sunday 10th March 2019

    Is there a way to buy just access to this video as a once off?

  • DM

    Daniel Morgan, 09:19, Sunday 3rd March 2019

    Great video. What is he referring to when he says 300s? 300m sprints?

    • SS

      S SquashSkills, 09:52, Wednesday 20th March 2019

      Hi Daniel, you are correct, he means 300-meter sprints :)

  • GW

    George Witter, 23:45, Friday 1st March 2019

    Go Superman!

  • SD

    Shayne Duncan, 03:17, Wednesday 27th February 2019

    Great video. So good to have access to the inner workings of a current tour professional. Where else do you get that? Well done to all involved.

  • JH

    Juan Pablo Hoyos, 18:49, Sunday 24th February 2019

    This documental is great. Shows everything squash has taught us along our lives!! Great job and great proposal. What about one of Angel Rodríguez? He has a good story to tell

  • TK

    Tomislav Knezevic, 08:32, Saturday 23rd February 2019

    What a great video! For a young person, Paul is pretty wise guy

  • PA

    pedro aspahan, 01:15, Saturday 23rd February 2019

    Amazing documentary guys! Congrats!!! It's very rich in details and informations! Thank you very much!

  • CW

    Colin White, 15:28, Monday 18th February 2019

    Watched this as I put 40mins in the bank on my spinning bike. Great video, keep up the great work Paul and keep up the great work the Squashskills Team!